this is a new start for me!
recently i joined this so-called clan "EYESCREAM". A clan whose members are mostly pure emos, emopunk and screamo fanatics; a combination of Emogirls and Emoboys. Honestly, the clan is generally composed of those students who cut classes and spent the entire day at beer houses near school.Most of the clan members are already my friends since the 1st semester, so i really dont have anything that is against the clan. it's just i dont like cutting classes (i do cut class but i dont spent my free time on beer houses)
i was supposed to be one of the pioneer members of the clan, but i hesitated to join at first. i'm a person whose not really into "GM's" (general messages!") and texting with a bunch of people that i rarely know. But, as for the past few days, i was craving for something new; something that i dont usually see or do. it's like, i want a new circle of friends (but of course not leaving the old ones).
the members welcomed me warmly. There's a grand EB on saturday which i'll have to attend.
im glad having this "clan thingy"
hehehe