here comes another guy.,
ill name him "PAD" [giggling]
i never noticed him during the last semester. he was total unknown stranger for me.
i met him because of my friends. we text a lot at first. he was very much open and undestanding. He knows about my situation with my family and he gave some advices for me. Then, i just felt that he was different from others. actually., when we started texting, i never saw him. Just when he described himself then i knew he is my classmate in my Rizal class. We say Hi's and Hello's, but we never had a chance to sit and talk for awhile. He is a shy guy in personal. When we're together with some friends, he is just at the corner listening.
i told my friends that maybe i already like him, that im just infatuated with him. In my group texts, i always shout.out "just infatuation!"
Just last saturday, we were together with friends. Some friends teases me a lot, but i try no to be obvious. we had a chance to sit beside each other. Time flew so quickly, that i never noticed that we are already having sweet talks and that he was aldready holding my hand. i was leaning on him with his arms around me. He never touched anything just my belly. [harhahar] It was a sweet time. Then next thing i knew, he kissed me on the cheeks then on the lips. he was holding me so tight, like he never wanted to end that moment. i swear! i felt it!
the problem is.,
just the day after that,
we cant consider ourselves to be in a relationship.
i cant say yes because he never courted me.
it's bad for me to say yes without us talking about what we really have.
i try to avoid him.
i think he also does.
a friend told me that he said he doesnt want to be teased by friends. His not a type of person that wants attention and prefers to be on the dark corner.
i dont know if im hurt with this situation.
i dont know how i really feel.
i want to say to everybody that im pissed with this thing that is happening between us.
But im afraid that he might think that i just played with him.
But it would really hurt me if ill know that he just played with me.
[confused101]