<body>
in my heart
...its not you...


MusicPlaylist
MySpace Playlist at MixPod.com

Monday, March 30, 2009
The UnexPected Call..
10:41 AM

waaah.,

Etelecare just call me a while ago.,
I was editing my resume' when the phone rang.
It was a female caller.
She had great english accent

[NOSeBleed]

i have to speak english too to impress the employer.
i have this mixed emotions

i was happy.,
i was excited.,
i was nervous.,
i was shaking.,
i cant find the right words to tell!!

i felt i was going nuts!!!

She asked me tons of questions actually.,
but the conversation was short.

She asked me what she should call me
i told her
"you can call me Jesse"
"is it your first time to apply on a call center?"
"Yes, this is my first time"
"OK, in your resume', it says you're still studying. So what course are you actually taking?"
"im taking up Information Technology in University of Cebu"
"Good Course!"

i was already on hype!
really excited!

she then asked me.,
"so what year are you in now?"
"im an incoming 2nd year student, but i am a shiftee."
"how many years are you aldready in college"
"i studied at University of San Carlos for one sem
then i transfered to university of Cebu last June 2008, it makes a year and a half college experience"
"ok, hang on for a minute"

the phone the said
"tutut,tutut,tutut,tutut"

T.T

But the phone rang again.,

she told me
" im sorry for the technical error Jesse"
"It's ok"
"i talked to my supervisor here about you situtation, sad to say that we cant consider your application for now because your have not completed a 2 year college experience. But we will keep your application active and after 5 months we will surely call you."


the world put me down.,
i wanna cry!!


about/
tag/
links/
credits/
past/